West Texas
Women of Purpose

806-792-5835

beckynenstiel@sbcglobal.net

P.O. Box 64778

Lubbock, TX 79464

@2017 by West Texas Women of Purpose

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

The West Texas Women of Purpose leadership team seeks wisdom and guidance through prayer as we plan and coordinate the ministry events for the women in our district.  Each team member is committed to serving the ladies and missionary family with excellence, passion and love. 

our Team:
Becky Nenstiel

Women's Ministries Director

beckynenstiel@sbcglobal.net

Heather Houghton

Girls Ministries Coordinator

karen@wtwomen.com

Janette Offutt

Uniquely His Coordinator

janette@wtwomen.com

Karen Houghton

Anna Coordinator

karen@wtwomen.com

Sandi Hanks

Asst. Women's Ministries Director

sandi@wtwomen.com

Carolina Lapusan

South Plains Rep

mandy@wtwomen.com

Felecia Middaugh

North Plains Rep

felecia@wtwomen.com

Jackie Thomason
Lupe Garcia

El Paso Rep

lupe@wtwomen.com

Sindy Mizelle

East Plains Rep

sindy@wtwomen.com

West Plains Rep

roxanne@wtwomen.com

Roxanne Richardson

Meet the team