West Texas
Women of Purpose

806-792-5835

beckynenstiel@sbcglobal.net

P.O. Box 64778

Lubbock, TX 79464

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2017 by West Texas Women of Purpose

Meet the team

The West Texas Women of Purpose leadership team seeks wisdom and guidance through prayer as we plan and coordinate the ministry events for the women in our district.  Each team member is committed to serving the ladies and missionary family with excellence, passion and love. 

our Team:
Becky Nenstiel

Women's Ministries Director

beckynenstiel@sbcglobal.net

Sandi Hanks

Asst. Women's Ministries Director

sandi@wtwomen.com

Position Available

El Paso Rep

Jackie Thomason
Position Available

South Plains Rep

Felecia Middaugh

North Plains Rep

felecia@wtwomen.com

Sindy Mizelle

East Plains Rep

sindy@wtwomen.com

Roxanne Richardson

West Plains Rep

roxanne@wtwomen.com

Karen Houghton

Anna Coordinator

karen@wtwomen.com

Heather Houghton

Girls Ministries Coordinator

karen@wtwomen.com

Janette Offutt

Uniquely His Coordinator

janette@wtwomen.com